Our Southern Caribbean Cruise on the Celebrity Milennium

February 4th to 14th, 2011

Day 1, Fri. Feb 4, Fly from Baltimore, board the ship in San Juan Puerto Rico.

Day 2, Sat. Feb 5, Road Town, Tortolla BVI.

Day 3, Sun. Feb. 6, Philipsburg, St. Maarten

Day 4, Mon. Feb. 7, Castries, St Lucia

Day 5, Tue. Feb. 8, Bridgetown, Barbados

Day 6, Wed. Feb. 9, St. George's, Grenada

Day 7, Thu. Feb 10, Cruising to Aruba

Day 8, Fri. Feb 11, Oranjestad, Aruba

Day 9, Sat Feb. 12, Willemstad, Curacao

Day 10, Sun. Feb. 13, Cruise back to San Juan

Day 11, Mon. Feb 14 San Juan Marriott

This page under construction, check back later for additional content .

Return to Home Page