Our Cruise to Panama, Columbia and Caribbean Islands on the Celebrity Equinox

February 13th to 24th, 2012

Day 1, Monday February 13, Fly from Baltimore, board the ship at Port Everglades Florida.

Day 2, Tuesday. February 14, at sea

Day 3, Wednesday February. 15, Cozumel, Mexico

Day 4, Thursday February. 16, Roatan, Honduras

Day 5, Friday, February 17, at sea

Day 6, Saturday, February 18, Puerto Limon , Costa Rica

Day 7, Sunday, February 19, Colon, Panama

Day 8, Monday, February 20, Cartagena, Columbia

Day 9, Tuesday, February 21, at sea

Day 10, Wednesday, February 22, Georgetown, Grand Cayman

Day 11, Thursday, February 23 at sea

Day 12, Friday February 24 return to Port Everglades

 

Return to Home Page